MASAF's Vision

To develop a young generation of mature, holistic and cohesive global leaders

MASAF's Mission

Student
welfare

To help in maintaining a good welfare of Malaysian students in France.

Student development

To contribute to the development of talented students through high quality programs in accordance with the Education Development Plan 2013-2025

Student Community

To act as an intermediate platform for unity and cohesion of society.

MASAF's Structure

Board of Governance

President

Hazlina Rashin
ENSGTI
Génie Chimique – Génie des Procédés
president@masafrance.org

Vice President of Communications

Tavanesh Mohan
Arts et Métiers ParisTech
Ingénierie Généraliste
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Fatihah Syafiqah
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Vice President of External Affairs

Farah Syafiqah
Polytech Lille
Ingénierie d’Affaires, Instrumentation
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Administration

Secretary

Firzanah Izzati
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
secretary@masafrance.org

Treasurer

Nurul Fatin
IUT A Paul Sabatier
Génie Chimique – Génie des Procédés
treasurer@masafrance.org

Webmaster

Suhairi Subhi
ENSEEIHT
Ingénierie du Science Numérique
webmaster@masafrance.org

Communication Line

Executive Director

Dhivenya Rajarathinam
Université de Technologie de Compiègne
Ingénierie Mécanique
execdirector@masafrance.org

Communications

Brendylea Pow
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
communications@masafrance.org

Editorial

Muhammad Idham
IUT Rouen
Génie Chimique – Génie des Procédés
editorial@masafrance.org

Internal Affairs Line

Executive Director

Imran Irshad Hakim
INSA Toulouse
Génie Mécanique
execdirector@masafrance.org

Sports

Iqmal Afifuddin
European School of Political and Social Sciences
International Relations
sports@masafrance.org

Culture

Nabila Natasha Helmy
IUT A Paul Sabatier
Génie Chimique – Génie des Procédés
culture@masafrance.org

Entrepreneurship & Leadership

Mohamed Abbas
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
enl@masafrance.org

External Affairs Line

Executive Director

Jonas Goh
Université de Technologie de Compiègne
Ingénierie Mécanique
execdirector@masafrance.org

Academics

Farah Zulkifli
ENSEEIHT INP Toulouse
Ingénierie d’Électronique, Énergie, Électrique et Automatique
academics@masafrance.org

Corporate Relations

Achilles Logijin
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
corporate@masafrance.org