MASAF's Vision

To develop a young generation of mature, holistic and cohesive global leaders

MASAF's Mission

Student
welfare

To help in maintaining a good welfare of Malaysian students in France.

Student development

To contribute to the development of talented students through high quality programs in accordance with the Education Development Plan 2013-2025

Student Community

To act as an intermediate platform for unity and cohesion of society.

MASAF's Structure

Board of Governance

President

Imran Irshad Hakim
INSA Toulouse
Génie  Mécanique et Productique
president@masafrance.org

Vice President of Communications

Fatin Ali
ENSIC
Génie Chimique
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Nabila Natasha Helmy
INP ENSIACET
Génie Chimique
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Vice President of External Affairs

Eizam Hazmy
INSA Rouen
 Chimie et Procédés
vicepresident@masafrance.org

Administration

Secretary

Nurul Anith
Toulouse Business School
Management
secretary@masafrance.org

Treasurer

Abbas Ali
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
treasurer@masafrance.org

Webmaster

Wong Hoe Ziet
IUT Nice Sophia Antipolis
Réseaux & Télécommunications
webmaster@masafrance.org

Communication Line

Executive Director

Syaneeza
ESPOL Lille
International Relations
execdirector@masafrance.org

Communications

Nurul Jasmeen
Université de Technologie de Troyes
Réseaux & Télécommunications
communications@masafrance.org

Technostructure

Aliff Imran
IESEG Business School
International Business
technostructure@masafrance.org

Editorial

Shonn Ko
ECPM Strasbourg
Cycle d’Ingé Chimie
editorial@masafrance.org

Internal Affairs Line

Executive Director

Tan Li Xiang
UTC
Génie Mécanique
execdirector@masafrance.org

Sports

Faris Ghafar
IUT GRENOBLE 1
Génie Électrique & Informatique Industrielle
sports@masafrance.org

Culture

Puteri Farah Nayli
UTBM Montbéliard
Génie Mécanique et Productique
culture@masafrance.org

Entrepreneurship & Leadership

Muhammad Irsyad Affiq
IUT d’Orléans
Génie Mécanique et Productique
enl@masafrance.org

External Affairs Line

Executive Director

Fatin Najwa
Grenoble École de Management
International Business
execdirector@masafrance.org

Academics

Thor Yung Pheng
INP Toulouse
La Prépa des INP
academics@masafrance.org

Corporate Relations

Fatin Najihah
SKEMA Business School
BBA in Global Business Management
corporate@masafrance.org